Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Save the Date

98th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention 


The Wyoming Pharmacy Association and the Wyoming Society of Health System Pharmacy Board of Directors hopes to see you all for this great opportunity.  The convention will be open with golf on Thursday, June 11, 2015. There will be 12 hours of ACPE for pharmacists and 12 hours of Wyoming Tripartite Continuing Education for technicians and students on June 12 & 13, 2015.  We are happy to announce the Bill Dager, PharmD, BCPS, Cardiology Residency Director from UC Davis Medical Center will be presenting.  Topics will include education on the Wyoming Board of Pharmacy rule changes and hot topics, Licensing Issues, New Drug Update, Clinical Controversies, and Lawsuit Prevention.  The event will conclude with the Awards Banquet.  Registration is now open.  Go to the Calendar to register.    

Bill Dager, PharmD, BCPS, UC Davis Medical Center







Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


6/10/2015 » 6/11/2015
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting

6/11/2015 » 6/14/2015
98th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention

Newest Members