Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy
12/6/2017 » 12/7/2017
Location: Casper, WY   
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Tech Education Conference
10/7/2017
Location: Casper, WY    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy
9/20/2017 » 9/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
100th Annual Convention
6/23/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: Laramie, WY    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Pharmacy Legislative Day
2/24/2017
Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Winter CE - February 18 - Cheyenne
2/18/2017
Location: Cheyenne, WY    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
12/7/2016
Location: Casper   
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
UW School of Pharmacy - WPhA Reception in Powell
11/3/2016
Location: Powell, WY    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 1, 2016

 
Technician Conference
10/1/2016
Location: Casper, WY   
Technician Conference

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
9/7/2016 » 9/8/2016
Location: Laramie   
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
99th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention
6/23/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Casper, WY   
99th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
6/22/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Casper   
 

Friday, March 4, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
3/2/2016 » 3/3/2016
Location: Cheyenne   
 

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 
2016 Winter CE
1/30/2016
Location: Cheyenne    Time: From 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
2016 Winter CE
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/27/2018
Winter CE - 2018