Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
9/7/2016 » 9/8/2016
Location: Laramie   
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
99th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention
6/23/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Casper, WY   
99th Annual WPhA/WSHP Convention

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
6/22/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Casper   
 

Friday, March 4, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
3/2/2016 » 3/3/2016
Location: Cheyenne   
 

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 
2016 Winter CE
1/30/2016
Location: Cheyenne    Time: From 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
2016 Winter CE

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

 
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting
1/6/2016 » 1/7/2016
Location: Casper   
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
Innovations in HIT-Enabled MTM-Related Care Coordination
12/15/2015
 

Monday, December 7, 2015

 
Midyear Clinical Meeting
12/7/2015 » 12/10/2015
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
26th Annual Developments in Pharmacy Law Seminar
11/12/2015 » 11/15/2015
Location: Miami   
 

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
ASHP Conference for Pharmacy Leaders
10/19/2015
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
2015 Technician Conference
10/10/2015
Location: Casper   
2015 Technician Conference

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
"Pus in Boots: the Sequel" Infectious Disease Wars: 2015
10/2/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Casper, WY   
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
UW School of Pharmacy Sponsors Prescription Drug Abuse Conference
9/28/2015 » 9/29/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
10th National Prescription Drug Take-Back
9/26/2015
10th National Prescription Drug Take-Back
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In